Posted in Crafty Mum, Uncategorized

Martina’s Hello Kitty Cat Birthday

Been ages since I’ve blogged! Not much time for crafts now and when I do, i’m too lazy to do docu.

This birthday blog’s been here for months! And since it’s my birthday, I shall post I today in honor of my princess 😉

20110503-080726.jpg

20110503-080716.jpg

20110503-080744.jpg

20110503-080736.jpg
She wanted a ‘small’ Kitty Cat birthday so I had cupcakes, a tiny cake and made some invites and giveaways in the Hello Kitty theme. Since I had extra cloth in the cute colors, I used it for the giveaways and used it as the central theme for the invites and cakes 🙂

Author:

adventurous mom of 3 equally adventurous kids and wife of an equally laid back city slicker...

Leave a Reply

