General Rants and Reviews · Good Finds

digistore :)

Since we were doing groceries at the Parkmall, I decided to drop by digistore to look for a gadget gift for an officemate.  What a treasure trove of finds!  I’ve been saving up and canceling, saving up and reprioritizing, saving up and thinking…  about buying a hamburger!  They cost p850.00 the last time I went around SM and today, I was able to get the gadget for p400!  Half the price!  Pretty much looks exactly like the real hamburgers and sounds good ‘nuf 🙂  So instead of just buying that, I was able to throw in an iPhone dock with IR for the lucky officemate…  Good for him!!! 🙂

Oh, the lady at the stall was very gracious too.  She offered suggestions and alternatives and gave her opinions about the products.  When I decided which ones to get, she proceeded to run through the gadget care reminders list, scanned the items, thanked me for purchasing and informed me about the warranty.  More than what I expected.  🙂

Leave a comment