Posted in Good Finds

Sharky Bids for Sharky Mums ;D

Budgeting on a shoestring? 🙂  Well, times are tough so you are not alone!  Sharky Bids to the rescue!!! 

As usual, I was browsing around the www looking for ways and means to cut cost and save more – part of our job as mums!  And lo and behold, while I was keeping what’s left of my social life intact (through FB), I came across this blessed site = Sharky Bids.  If you’re looking for cool gadgets and other equally cost savy items to pick off the market, check the site out.  Registering is easy as 1-2-3!  Plus, to make sure we are all on equal ground, they only allow one registered user per URL.  Nifty, huh? 

I guess in the next few days, weeks, months, and years, my fingers and my face will be stuck doing Sharky Bids.  Can’t wait to get my hands on those bargains!!! 

Oh, and by the way, I’ve never successfully bid for anything yet…  but that’s coz I haven’t started bidding yet.  Wait ‘til I get my hands on those coupons…  read on and weep in the coming days!!!  Nyahaha…  No, seriously, it’s worth a try.  I’ll let you know how my adventure goes.  As for now, toddle-doo!

Author:

adventurous mom of 3 equally adventurous kids and wife of an equally laid back city slicker...

Leave a Reply

